Athletics In The South-West

Describing the sport of Athletics
in Avon, Cornwall, Devon,
Dorset, Gloucestershire,
Somerset and Wiltshire.

Opportunities Other Than Competitions

Level 1 Officials Courses and Above
Date Location Course Name
 
12th/13th Mar.
23rd March(Exeter)
28th/29th Mar.
On-Line courses Level 1 Field Officials courses
Mon. 11th Mar.
Sat. 23rd Mar.(Exeter)
Tue. 26th March
Mon. 8th Apr.Tue. 25th May
On-Line course Level 1 Track Officials courses
Tue. 19th Mar.
Tue. 16th Apr.
Thu. 16th May
On-Line courses Level 1 Starter/Asst. courses
Sat. 23rd March(Exeter)
Wed. 27th Mar.
On-Line courses Level 1 Timekeeper courses
Sat. 23rd March(Exeter) On-line courses Level 1 PhotoFinish courses
(No current dates) On-Line course Level 1 Endurance courses
(No current dates) On-Line course Risk Awareness Course
(No current dates) On-Line course Level 4 Theory Course
 
Advance entry is required; Closing dates apply. Further information can be found on the "Courses and Bookings" section of the England Athletics Website.

Activists from our area can also attend Officials courses run by Welsh Athletics.