Athletics In The South-West

Describing the sport of Athletics
in Avon, Cornwall, Devon,
Dorset, Gloucestershire,
Somerset and Wiltshire.

EA South-West Council Members

Members of the South-West Council from April 1st 2019 are:

Recently retired members:

  • Keith Reed (former Chair, maximum 8 years service)
  • Mo Pearson (maximum 8 years service)
  • Tony Gale (4 years service)

Sections of This Site:

South-West Counties

This will direct you to the websites of the seven South-West Counties and of the corresponding County Schools Associations

The EA South-West Council

What it does for athletes, coaches, officials, etc.; Who currently serves on it.

South-West Championships

Details of the Championships which the South-West Council organises or manages.

Other SW Competitions

Information about other competitions available to athletes in the area.

Other SW News

Other aspects of athletics in the area; Information links.