Some Open T&F Meetings


Date Event Name Venue Details
 
Sun. 16th June SW Vets AC Championships & Seniors Open Exeter Details
Wed. 19th June Devon 10,000m / Mile Races Exeter Details
Wed. 26th June Team Bath AC Open Meeting
(incl. Avon AA 1500m Champs.)
Bath Univ. Details
Wed. 3rd July Midsummer Open Series Meeting 1 Cheltenham  
Wed. 10th July Midsummer Open Series Meeting 2 Cheltenham  
Wed. 17th July BAY Series Open meeting 1 Yate Details
Wed. 17th July Midsummer Open Series Meeting 3 Cheltenham  
Wed. 24th July Midsummer Open Series Meeting 4 Cheltenham  
Sat. 27th July B&W AC Night of the 5000s Yate Entries
Wed. 14th Aug. BAY Series Open meeting 2 Yate Details
Wed. 4th Sept. BAY Series Open meeting 3 Yate Details
Various Dates Mendip AC Open Meetings Street Details
Various Dates Birmingham University Relays Birmingham Univ. Dates

Willing to travel further afield for your Open meetings? Try This Site.